Music Together® ONLINE

Missy Smith
ONLINE - In Your Home (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
09/21/20 - 11/30/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together Online is a new online program for families to enjoy and participate with while at home.
What is included:

  • Live Online classes 3x/week for 15 min each with your Teachers via Zoom (Will be recorded for access anytime!)
  • Spring Maracas Collection music download
  • Electronic download of the Maracas Family Songbook
  • At home activity ideas
  • Downloadable/printable content
  • Videos from MTW
  • Invitation to the Private MKM-MT Facebook Family Page


Upcoming Meetings
09/21/20    10:30 AM Monday 09/21/20 10:30 AM
09/28/20    10:30 AM Monday 09/28/20 10:30 AM
10/05/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/05/20 10:30 AM
10/12/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/12/20 10:30 AM
10/19/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/19/20 10:30 AM
10/26/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/26/20 10:30 AM
11/02/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/02/20 10:30 AM
11/09/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/09/20 10:30 AM
11/16/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/16/20 10:30 AM
11/23/20    <None> Monday (THANKSGIVING WEEK - Monday) 11/23/20
(THANKSGIVING WEEK - Monday)
11/30/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/30/20 10:30 AM